Landcare and Network Groups

Back Creek (Maryknoll area)
President: Rob Newham
Secretary: Raelene Newham E: raelenenewham@hotmail.com

Bessie/Ararat Creek (Nar Nar Goon & Nar Nar Goon Nth area)
President: Greg Peck
Secretary: Kate Holmes E: kate.h@zoneempire.com

Bunyip (Bunyip North)
President: Sue Anderson 
Secretary: Gemma Phillips E: gemmaphillips97@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bunyip-Landcare-Group-Inc/174498782730859

Cannibal Creek (Garfield & Tynong areas)
President: Gerry Cunningham
Secretary: Pam Cunningham E: cannibalcreeklandcare@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Cannibal-Creek-Landcare-Group/165373606807387

Cardinia Deer Management Coalition
Contact: Mike Hall
E: info@cardiniadeer.com.au

Cardinia Waters Wetland Group
Contact: Manny Vella
E: manager@cardiniawaters.com.au

Healesville to Phillip Island Nature Link (HPNL)
Contact: Pat McWhirter or Gavin Brock
E: enquiries@hpnl.org.au

Intrepid Landcare (18-35 year olds)
Contact: Richard Price E: outcon@outlook.com

Jindivick Landcare Group Inc (Jindivick, Rokeby & Drouin West area)     
President: Brian Morphet 
Secretary: Peter Ronalds E: peter@wpcln.org.au

Labertouche and District Sustainable Farming Landcare Group Inc. (Labertouche, Longwarry Nth & Ripplebrook)
President: Jim Armstrong
Secretary: Jillian Goudie E: jillian.goudie@outlook.com
Website: www.labertouche.com/landcare.htm

Langwarrin Woodlands & Northern Westernport
President: Ella Boyen E: Ella.Boyen@frankston.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Vacant

Neerim and District Landcare Group Inc. (Neerim area)
President: Sean Dignum 
Secretary: Phil Darton E: darton@dcsi.net.au
Website: www.ndlg.org.au/

Toomuc (Toomuc Valley & Pakenham Upper)
President: Simon Dunstan
Secretary: Joy Carberry E: joy@i.net.au
Website: www.toomuclandcare.com.au

Westernport Swamp (Koo Wee Rup, Lang Lang, Tooradin)
President: John Boekel 
Secretary: Sue Davies E: suedav2@optusnet.com.au

We acknowledge and pay our respects to Traditional Owner organisation that represent the Bunurong people of the South-Eastern Kulin Nation connection to Countr and their rich culture and spiritual connection to Country.
We also acknowledge the responsibility to care for Country of Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Peoples and organisations in Natural Resource Management and pay respects to Eld

Explore

Contact