Landcare and Network Groups

Back Creek (Maryknoll area)
President: Rob Newham
Secretary: Raelene Newham E:

Bessie/Ararat Creek (Nar Nar Goon & Nar Nar Goon Nth area)
President: Greg Peck
Secretary: Kate Holmes E:

Bunyip (Bunyip North)
President: Sue Anderson 
Secretary: Gemma Phillips E:

Cannibal Creek (Garfield & Tynong areas)
President: Gerry Cunningham
Secretary: Pam Cunningham E:

Cardinia Deer Management Coalition
Contact: Mike Hall

Cardinia Waters Wetland Group
Contact: Manny Vella

Healesville to Phillip Island Nature Link (HPNL)
Contact: Pat McWhirter or Gavin Brock

Intrepid Landcare (18-35 year olds)
Contact: Richard Price E:

Jindivick Landcare Group Inc (Jindivick, Rokeby & Drouin West area)     
President: Brian Morphet 
Secretary: Peter Ronalds E:

Labertouche and District Sustainable Farming Landcare Group Inc. (Labertouche, Longwarry Nth & Ripplebrook)
President: Jim Armstrong
Secretary: Jillian Goudie E:

Langwarrin Woodlands & Northern Westernport
President: Ella Boyen E:
Secretary: Vacant

Neerim and District Landcare Group Inc. (Neerim area)
President: Sean Dignum 
Secretary: Phil Darton E:

Toomuc (Toomuc Valley & Pakenham Upper)
President: Simon Dunstan
Secretary: Joy Carberry E:

Westernport Swamp (Koo Wee Rup, Lang Lang, Tooradin)
President: John Boekel 
Secretary: Sue Davies E:

We acknowledge and pay our respects to Traditional Owner organisation that represent the Bunurong people of the South-Eastern Kulin Nation connection to Countr and their rich culture and spiritual connection to Country.
We also acknowledge the responsibility to care for Country of Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Peoples and organisations in Natural Resource Management and pay respects to Eld