Landcare Groups

Back Creek (Maryknoll area)
President: Rob Newham
Secretary: Raelene Newham E: raelenenewham@hotmail.com

Bessie/Ararat Creek (Nar Nar Goon & Nar Nar Goon Nth area)
President: Greg Peck
Secretary: Kate Holmes E: kate.h@zoneempire.com

Bunyip (Bunyip North)
President: Sue Anderson 
Secretary: Gemma Phillips E: gemmaphillips97@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bunyip-Landcare-Group-Inc/174498782730859

Cannibal Creek (Garfield & Tynong areas)
President: Gerry Cunningham
Secretary: Pam Cunningham E: Cannibalcreeklandcare@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Cannibal-Creek-Landcare-Group/165373606807387

Jindivick Landcare Group Inc (Jindivick, Rokeby & Drouin West area)     
President: Brian Morphet 
Secretary: Peter Ronalds E: peter@wpcln.org.au

Labertouche and District Sustainable Farming Landcare Group Inc. (Labertouche, Longwarry Nth & Ripplebrook)
President: Geoff Hudson
Secretary: Tammy Evans E: glenntamm@dcsi.net.au
Website: www.labertouche.com/landcare.htm

Langwarrin Woodlands & Northern Westernport
President: Ella Boyen E: Ella.Boyen@frankston.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Vacant

Neerim and District Landcare Group Inc. (Neerim area)
President: Sean Dignum 
Secretary: Phil Darton E: darton@dcsi.net.au
Website: www.ndlg.org.au/

Ripplebrook (in hibernation – refer to Labertouche & District)
President: Vacant
Secretary: Vacant

Toomuc Valley (Pakenham Upper)
President: Simon Dunstan
Secretary: Joy Carberry E: joy@i.net.au
Website: www.toomuclandcare.com.au

Westernport Swamp (Koo Wee Rup, Lang Lang, Tooradin)
President: John Boekel 
Secretary: Sue Davies E: suedav2@optusnet.com.au

Intrepid Landcare (18-35 year olds)
Contact: Joelene Cocker E: joelenecocker@icloud.com
Contact: Marijke De Bever-Price E: outcon@outlook.com