Landcare Groups

Back Creek (Maryknoll area)
President: Raelene Newham
Secretary: Viv Clarke E: clarke@nex.com.au

Bessie/Ararat Creek (Nar Nar Goon & Nar Nar Goon Nth area)
President: Vacant
Secretary: Greg Peck E: greg.peck650@gmail.com

Bunyip
President: Sue Anderson E: susananderson@dcsi.net.au
Secretary: Jacqui Holland
Website: www.bunyipvolunteers.com.au/CommunityGroups/BunyipLandcareGroup/tabid/161/language/en-AU/Default.aspx
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bunyip-Landcare-Group-Inc/174498782730859

Cannibal Creek (Garfield & Tynong areas)
President: Gerry Cunningham
Secretary: Pam Cunningham E: Cannibalcreeklandcare@gmail.com
Website: www.facebook.com/pages/Cannibal-Creek-Landcare-Group/165373606807387

Deep Creek (Pakenham & Pakenham Upper)
President: Pat Canty
Secretary: Jenny Canty E: jenicanty@gmail.com

Drouin
President: Christine Maxfield
E: c.maxfield@bipond.com

Jindivick (Jindivick, Rokeby & Drouin West area)     
President: Marijke deBever-Price E: outcon@outlook.com
Secretary: Peter Ronalds

Labertouche Landcare and Sustainable Farming Group (Labertouche & Longwarry Nth)
President: Geoff Hudson
Secretary: Tammy Evans E: glenntamm@dcsi.net.au
Website: www.labertouche.com/landcare.htm

Langwarrin Woodlands & Northern Westernport
President: Ella Boyen E: Ella.Boyen@frankston.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Helen Bunyan

Neerim and District (Neerim area)
President: Sean Dignum E: sean@dignum.com.au
Secretary: Eddie Anderson
Website: www.ndlg.org.au/

Ripplebrook
President: Gary Henwood
Secretary: Megan Coster E: bellbrook.holsteins@gmail.com

Toomuc Valley (Pakenham Upper)
President: Simon Dunstan
Secretary: Joy Carberry E: joy@i.net.au
Website: www.toomuclandcare.com.au

Westernport Swamp (Koo Wee Rup, Lang Lang, Tooradin)
President: John Boekel
Secretary: Sue Davies E: suedav2@optusnet.com.au