Landcare Groups

Back Creek (Maryknoll area)
President: Rob Newham
Secretary: Raelene Newham E: raelenenewham@hotmail.com

Bessie/Ararat Creek (Nar Nar Goon & Nar Nar Goon Nth area)
President: Greg Peck
Secretary: Kate Holmes E: kate.h@zoneempire.com

Bunyip
President: Sue Anderson E: susananderson@dcsi.net.au
Secretary: Jacqui Holland
Website: www.bunyipvolunteers.com.au/CommunityGroups/BunyipLandcareGroup/tabid/161/language/en-AU/Default.aspx
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bunyip-Landcare-Group-Inc/174498782730859

Cannibal Creek (Garfield & Tynong areas)
President: Gerry Cunningham
Secretary: Pam Cunningham E: Cannibalcreeklandcare@gmail.com
Website: www.facebook.com/pages/Cannibal-Creek-Landcare-Group/165373606807387

Deep Creek (Pakenham & Pakenham Upper)
President: Pat Canty
Secretary: Jenny Canty E: jenicanty@gmail.com

Drouin Rabbit Control Landcare Group
President: Bryan Williams
Secretary: Nicole Walsh E: ecoservicesgippsland@gmail.com

Jindivick Landcare Group Inc (Jindivick, Rokeby & Drouin West area)     
President: Brian Morphet E: brian@morphet.com.au
Secretary: Peter Ronalds

Labertouche and District Sustainable Farming Landcare Group Inc. (Labertouche, Longwarry Nth & Ripplebrook)
President: Geoff Hudson
Secretary: Tammy Evans E: glenntamm@dcsi.net.au
Website: www.labertouche.com/landcare.htm

Langwarrin Woodlands & Northern Westernport
President: Ella Boyen E: Ella.Boyen@frankston.vic.gov.au
Secretary: Vacant

Neerim and District Landcare Group Inc. (Neerim area)
President: Sean Dignum E: sean@dignum.com.au
Secretary: Phil Darton
Website: www.ndlg.org.au/

Ripplebrook (in hibernation – refer to Labertouche & District)
President: Vacant
Secretary: Vacant

Toomuc Valley (Pakenham Upper)
President: Simon Dunstan
Secretary: Joy Carberry E: joy@i.net.au
Website: www.toomuclandcare.com.au

Westernport Swamp (Koo Wee Rup, Lang Lang, Tooradin)
President: John Boekel
Secretary: Sue Davies E: suedav2@optusnet.com.au

Intrepid Landcare (18-35 year olds)
Contact: Joelene Cocker M: 0423 716 753
Contact: Marijke De Bever-Price E: outcon@outlook.com